Board & Committees

2016-2017 NHW Board

Officers

Jill Folkman – President – N250 Highview Road, Ixonia, WI 53036; (920) 474-7430; nhwjillfolkman@gmail.com

Rhonda Eck – President-Elect – Rt. 1 Box 52C, Putnum, OK 73659; (580) 661-1026; rhondaeck@yahoo.com

Kim Herinckx – Vice President – 1371 Monroe Street, Lafayette, OR 97127; (760) 587-3097; kim.herinckx@daytonmeats.com

Michelle Beran – Secretary – 1350 NE 100 Ave, Claflin, KS 67525; (620) 587-3709; mberan@hbcomm.net

Karen Smith – Treasurer – 2655 FM 107, Gatesville, TX 76528; (254) 216-0167; karenwsmithcpa@gmail.com

Maddee Moore – Ex-Officio – 6950 E Greens Dr., Nampa ID 83687; (541) 786-1825; maddee.moore@gmail.com

Board Members

Suzanne Matheny – 6706 US 68 Mayslick, KY 41055; (606) 584-0577; suzanne.matheny@mason.kyschools.us

Barbara Metch – 1214 VZ County Road 2143, Canton, TX 75103; (903) 848-7366; bmetchc@aol.com

Trudy Nolles  86732 454th Ave,  Bassett, NE 68714; (402) 760-1948; mtnolles@abbnebraska.com

Amy Green Taylor – 128 Royal Glen Road, Petersburg, WV 26847; (308) 851-4171; agtaylordesigns@gmail.com

Sharon King – 200 Swamp Road, Columbia, MS 39429; (601) 441-0953; sharon.king@usm.edu

Erin Lockhart – PO Box 4149, Bryan, TX 77805; (979) 220-8265; erin@cattleinmotion.com